YouTube Basics for Mortgage Professionals Webinar Featuring Ginger Bell



Date: Wednesday, April 14, 2021
Time: 11 am PST, 12 pm MST, 1 pm CST, 2 pm EST

Learn what you need to know about setting up your own YouTube Channel!

If you have ever thought about setting up your own YouTube Channel, join Best-Selling Author and Emmy Award-Winning Producer Ginger Bell to learn how companies build their brands through YouTube. Ginger will give you step-by-step instructions on exactly what you need to get started! In this session, you will learn how to:

  • Set up your own YouTube Channel
  • Create banners
  • Post videos
  • Identify tags
  • Write compelling headlines and descriptions
  • Create thumbnails
  • Film compelling snackable (2-4 min) videos using your mobile device and free digital editing and filmmaking apps
  • Use teleprompters to make video recording easier

Click here and REGISTER TODAY!